In a Funk

ihand I couldn’t come up with any thoughts I felt worthy enough to fill this category today. There are a lot of thoughts and thinks rolling around in my head, but nothing I really want to face head on right now. All the political nonsense just makes me cranky…the financial fiasco of throwing good money after bad is too depressing…so many confusing compassion with passion is a bit frustrating…and the media trying control and influence it all is infuriating! And then the flip side of trying to write about all the wonderful, beautiful and inspiring thoughts feels a little fake right now. Not that I don’t recognize and value those things…it just feels a little out of place at the moment.

So…that’s what you get for my “Reflections” tonight. Nothing earth shattering or very interesting…but it is what it is… 🙂 🙂

(Disclaimer)

writer

(Disclaimer)

Leave a Reply

